Tonight Alive - Underworld

More Views

Tonight Alive

LP / 2018-01-12 / Hopeless Records
Condition: New

SKU: 243037

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Transparent gold vinyl, including download card and printed inner sleeve with lyrics.


A1 Book Of Love 3:08
A2 Temple 3:29
A3 Disappear (Featuring: Lyndsey Gunnulfsen) 3:42
A4 The Other 3:52
A5 In My Dreams 4:07
A6 For You 3:22
A7 Crack My Heart 3:31
B1 Just For Now 3:59
B2 Burning On 3:19
B3 Waiting For The End 3:39
B4 Last Light 3:51
B5 Looking For Heaven 4:09
B6 My Underworld (Featuring: Corey Taylor) 3:36


Other releases on this label: