Tony Allen - There Is No End

More Views

Tony Allen
There Is No End

2x12" / Europe / 2021-05-07 / Blue Note
Condition: New

SKU: 248589

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Issued in a gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves. Includes a download code card.


A1 There Is No End 0:19
A2 Rich Black (Featuring: Koreatown Oddity) 4:19
A3 Coonta Kinte (Featuring: Zelooperz) 3:08
A4 One Inna Million (Featuring: Lava La Rue) 3:20
B1 Stumbling Down (Featuring: Sampa The Great) 2:31
B2 Crushed Grapes (Featuring: Lord Jah-Monte Ogbon) 3:17
B3 Gang On Holiday (Em I Go We?) (Featuring: Jeremiah Jae) 3:04
C1 Mau Mau (Featuring: Nah Eeto) 3:09
C2 Très Magnifique (Featuring: Tsunami) 3:24
C3 Hurt Your Soul (Featuring: Nate Bone) 2:59
D1 Cosmosis (Featuring: Ben Okri, Skepta) 4:44
D2 My Own (Featuring: Marlowe) 3:48