Toy Dolls - On Stage In Stuttgart

Toy Dolls
On Stage In Stuttgart

LP / UK / 2017-01-27 / Let Them Eat Vinyl
Condition: New

SKU: 243405

Currently Sold Out


A1 Dig That Groove Theme Tune
A2 The Lambrusco Kid
A3 Idle Gossip
A4 Back In '79
A5 She's A Leech
A6 I've Got Asthma
A7 Sabre Dance
B1 She'll Be Back With Keith Someday
B2 Fisticuffs In Frederick Street
B3 Bless You My Son
B4 My Girlfriends Dads A Vicar
B5 Yul Brynner Was A Skinhead
B6 Wakey Wakey Theme Tune
B7 Stay Mellow
C1 Eine Kleine Nacht Musik
C2 Fiery Jack
C3 Alecs Gone
C4 500 Miles
C5 She Goes To Finos
C6 Dig That Groove Baby
D1 Raiders Of The Lost Ark
D2 Cloughy Is A Bootboy
D3 Glenda And The Test Tube Baby
D4 Dougy Giro
D5 Nellie The Elephant