Various - Decks 'N' Mics 2 - Underground Stylez

More Views

Decks 'N' Mics 2 - Underground Stylez

2xLP / Germany / 2001-01-15 / Deck8
Condition: New

SKU: 200687

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Felix XL , Decks 'N' Mics (Lyrics By: Felix XL Mixed By, Recorded By: Disco Down 560 Music By, Mixed By, Recorded By: Mr. Denzel) 3:32
A2 ACL , Kinetik (Featuring, Lyrics By: Victoriani Lyrics By, Music By: ACL) 4:10
A3 Raptile & Roger Rekless , Microphone Igniter (Drum Programming [Additional], Programmed By [Baselines], Mixed By, Recorded By: Glammerlicious Featuring, Lyrics By: E-LA Lyrics By, Music By, Producer, Mixed By, Recorded By: Raptile Scratches [Cuts]: DJ Roger Rekless) 3:37
A4 Lo Budget (2) , Eins Zwei (Featuring, Lyrics By, Music By, Producer: Lee Buddha Lyrics By: Spark (24)) 4:56
A5 Onanon , Das Graun (Lyrics By: Paul Damerau Lyrics By, Music By, Producer: Daniel Marré) 3:23
B1 Moqui Marbles , Hasadeur (Lyrics By: Oliver Zaworka Lyrics By: Patrick Lange (3) Lyrics By: Philip Sternkopf Music By: Ray Lange Music By, Producer, Mixed By: Moqui Marbles Producer, Mixed By: X-Ray (4) Scratches [Cuts]: Roger Rekless) 4:15
B2 Kamp , Arschkarte 2 (THM Squad Remix) (Choir: Wyvern (4) Lyrics By: Kamp MC Music By, Producer: Flexta Music By, Producer: Saiko Remix: THM Squad Scratches [Cuts]: Fester (2)) 3:49
B3 Metaphysics , Survive 'dis Shit... (Lyrics By: Herbert Willie Schwamborn Music By, Producer: Albert S Gabriel) 4:52
B4 Wolvzblut , Poppunx (Lyrics By: D. Kukat Lyrics By, Music By: K. Karkaletsis Music By: K. Herbst Producer, Recorded By, Arranged By: Kereem Supreeme Rap: Sandmann (4) Rap, Producer, Recorded By, Arranged By: Baraiqdar) 5:22
C1 Nordmassiv , Von Der Spree An Den Maa (Featuring: Spreepatient DOA Lyrics By: C. Kindt Lyrics By: J. Labrana Lyrics By: P. Liste Lyrics By, Music By: B. Kratz Lyrics By, Music By: F. Wolf Producer: Kraz) 4:09
C2 Marburg Asozial , Arschtritts (Lyrics By: Makkzimaal Mo Lyrics By, Music By: Droopy) 4:37
C3 Rückgrat (2) , Arche Noah (Featuring: Kayo (5) Lyrics By: A. Pressl Lyrics By: M. Höflinger Mastered By: Martin Auzinger Music By: M. Egger Producer, Mixed By: Megga Scratches [Cuts]: DJ Twang) 4:38
C4 Dejavue , Film Ab Remix (Featuring, Lyrics By: Huckey Lyrics By, Music By: No Oner Lyrics By, Music By: Zyre Music By: Krutsch) 4:42
D1 Cronite , Who The Fuck Iz U? (Lyrics By: A. Jurcic Music By: Hermann Behrens Music By: M. Schoppe Music By: M. Whitelov Performer: Cronite Producer: DJ Stylewarz Producer: DJ KAOS Producer: TNG Productions) 3:33
D2 Lyrika , Extrabreit (Featuring: ImmO Lyrics By: Victorious Lyrics By [Notorisierte Hook]: FlowinImmO Mixed By, Mastered By: Tom ) 3:27
D3 Casino , Kleine Spieler (Lyrics By: Tobias Paustian Lyrics By, Music By: Florian Hauß Mixed By, Recorded By: Adjib) 4:23
D4 Luxxuriös , LXC (Lyrics By, Music By: Ismael Hares Mixed By, Recorded By: Luxxuriös) 4:13
D5 Gauner , Chillin' (Lyrics By, Music By: Gauner Scratches: MK 1) 3:41

Often bought with: