Various - Rubble Kings: The Album

More Views

Rubble Kings: The Album

2xLP / US / 2016-02-26 / Mass Appeal
Condition: New

SKU: 235428

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Includes Poster, Iron-On Patch & Download Card in gatefold sleeve.


A1 Little Shalimar , War
A2 Bun B , Killer Mike & Cuz Lightyear , Savage Habits
A3 eXquire , Warrior Thing
A4 King Mono , Bouncy 3
B1 Little Shalimar , The Revolution Might Be Televised
B2 KA , Delaney Card
B3 Little Shalimar , Edge Of The Edge (Instrumental)
C1 Run The Jewels , Rubble Kings Theme (Dynamite)
C2 Little Shalimar , Partytime (Jitter Buggin)
C3 Little Shalimar , Comes With The Territory
D1 Ghostface Killah , Boldy James & eXquire , Same Damn Thing
D2 Little Shalimar , The Piano District (Gentrification Boogie)
D3 Roxiny & Tunde Adebimpe , Phoenix


Other releases on this label: