Various - The Beatnuts Collection

The Beatnuts Collection

2xLP / US / 2003 / Strictly Breaks Records
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 108977

Currently Sold Out


A1 Enoch Light A Little Fugue For You And Me
A2 Janko Mlovic Supra Pop Impressions
A3 Julio Gutierrez Se Acabo
A4 Andy Loore Mixed Drums
A5 Jacques Loussier Caféine
A6 Bernard Wystraete Daydream
A7 New Vaudeville A Nightingale
A8 Roger Maxwell Never On Sunday
B1 Donald Byrd Wee Tina
B2 Glass Prism Here You Are
B3 The Sons Boomp Boomp Chop
B4 Hugo Montenegro Again
B5 Blowfly Sesame Street Theme
B6 Enoch Light Hijack
B7 Afro Lafayette Rock Band Hihache
B8 Bob McGrath So It Doesn't Whistle
C1 Melvin Van Peebles Break That Party
C2 Buddy Baker Sign Song
C3 Bob McGraph Me
C4 Los Angeles Megros Fueron Tres Anos
C5 Chrysalis (3) 30 Poplar
C6 The Electric Prunes General Confessional
C7 Henery Mancinm Theme For Losers
C8 Galt Macdermot Bedroom
D1 Dizzy Gillespie The Matrix
D2 Tomita Golliwog's Cakewalk
D3 The Pazant Brothers New Orleans
D4 Booker Irvin The Confined Few
D5 Dizzy Gillespie Manteca
D6 Chris Hinze Easy Answering
D7 Bill Doggett Honkey Tonk


Often bought with: