Various - The Cook Monster

More Views

The Cook Monster

2xLP / Germany / 1993 / Yo Mama's Recording
Condition (Media): Very Good (VG)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 200404

Currently Sold Out


A1 Easy Business Playin' It Cool 3:58
A2 Blitz Mob Rap-Asse Im Einsatz 6:03
A3 Eric On The Road 4:14
B1 Absolute Beginner Diese Schlacht 4:20
B2 Kaos Do What You Want, Nigger 4:16
B3 Brother C Organ Donation 3:56
C1 2 Ruff I Smack It, I Kick It, It's Wicked 4:22
C2 Hiphopotamus Rex W/ Sweet Daddy D Between The World & Me 3:24
C3 Double M Double Dope 4:36
D1 Torch & Suicide 193 Deutschmark 3:39
D2 Poets Of Peeze Who's On The Mic? 4:16
D3 Irie Hi-Fi Mr. Irie & Mr. Dundee 3:29