Various - The Unbound Project Volume 1

More Views

The Unbound Project Volume 1

2xLP / US / 2000-05-30 / Ground Control Records
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Near Mint (NM or M-)

SKU: 199619

Currently Sold Out


A1 Talib Kweli & Hi-Tek Feat The Human Element (Featuring: Te' Producer: Hi-Tek) 4:14
A2 Mike Ladd Feat Social Policy Derelicts (Featuring: Seein' I Producer: Mike Ladd) 4:22
A3 Medina Green , Full Court Press (Producer: Mr. Khaliyl) 3:56
A4 Aceyalone , Ms AmeriKKKa (Producer: Joey Chavez Scratches: J Rocc) 4:23
B1 J Rocc of the World Famous Beat Junkies , Degregation (Producer: J Rocc) 1:50
B2 Blackalicious , Soul In Flesh (Producer: Chief XCel) 4:05
B3 Ursula Rucker , Soon (Producer: Robert Yancee III) 5:05
B4 muMs the Schemer , Lincoln's Lie (Producer: muMs the Schemer) 2:35
C1 Poor Righteous Teachers , Slaves In America (Producer: Masada (2)) 5:04
C2 J Rocc , Us Kids Are Doing It (Producer: J Rocc) 1:56
C3 Rakaa-Iriscience , Caution (Producer: Miles Tackett Scratches: DJ Babu) 4:56
C4 Jerry Quickley , Strata (Producer: Miles Tackett) 4:05
C5 J Rocc , The Objective (Producer: J Rocc) 2:03
C6 Saul Williams , Dance Of The Dead (Producer: Walker Barnard) 5:01
D1 The Unbound Allstars , Mumia 911 (Producer: Diamond D) 9:01
D2 Mike Ladd , Feb. 4th 1999 (For All Those Killed By The Cops) (Producer: Mike Ladd) 5:08

Often bought with: