Various - Kill Bill Vol. 1 - Original Soundtrack

More Views

Kill Bill Vol. 1 - Original Soundtrack

LP / Europe / 2015-12-04 / Maverick
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 238403

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Nancy Sinatra , Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
A2 Charlie Feathers , That Certain Female
A3 Luis Bacalov , The Grand Duel (Parte Prima)
A4 Bernard Herrmann , Twisted Nerve
A5 Lucy Liu and Julie Dreyfus , Queen Of The Crime Council
A6 The RZA , Ode To Oren Ishii
A7 Isaac Hayes , Run Fay Run
A8 Al Hirt , Green Hornet
A9 Tomoyasu Hotei , Battle Without Honor Or Humanity
Santa Esmeralda , Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood / Esmeralda Suite
B2 The's , Woo Hoo
Crane / White Lightning
B4 Meiko Kaji , The Flower Of Carnage
B5 Zamfir , The Lonely Shepherd
B6 Uma Thurman , David Carradine and Julie Dreyfus , You're My Wicked Life