Various - Studio One Rockers

More Views

Studio One Rockers

LP / UK / 2001 / Soul Jazz Records
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 245498

Currently Sold Out


A1 Sound Dimension Real Rock (Written-By: Dodd) 2:27
A2 Marcia Griffiths Feel Like Jumping 3:32
A3 Freddie McGregor Bobby Bobylon (Written-By: McGregor) 2:26
A4 Horace Andy Skylarking (Written-By: Hinds) 3:04
B1 Lennie Hibbert Village Soul (Written-By: Hibbert) 2:57
B2 Brentford All-Stars Greedy G (Written-By: Dodd) 3:35
B3 Johnny Osbourne Truth And Rights (Written-By: Osbourne) 2:58
B4 Ernest Ranglin Surfin (Written-By: Ranglin) 2:23
C1 Michigan & Smiley Eye Of Danger (Written-By: Fairclough Written-By: Dodd Written-By: Bennett) 5:55
C2 Dawn Penn No, No, No (Written-By: Penn Written-By: Beckford Written-By: Cobbs) 4:27
C3 The Skatalites Phoenix City (Written-By: Alphonso) 2:55
D1 Prince Jazzbo Crabwalking (Written-By: Prince) 3:12
D2 Jackie Mittoo Hot Milk (Written-By: Mittoo) 2:04
D3 Lone Ranger Badder Dan Dem 3:51
D4 Cedric Ethiopia 3:42