Various - Pampa Records Vol. 1

More Views

Pampa Records Vol. 1

LP / Germany / 2016-04-22 / Pampa Records
Condition: New

SKU: 245549

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Lianne La Havas Lost & Found (Matthew Herbert Remix) (Remix: Matthew Herbert Written-By: La Havas Written-By: Hales) 6:19
A2 Ada You and Me (Written-By, Producer: Michaela Dippel) 5:23
A3 Roman Flügel 9 Years (DJ Koze Remix) (Producer [Additional Production]: DJ Koze Written-By, Producer: Roman Flügel) 10:01
B1 Jackmate Pacemaker (Featuring: Nik Reiff Written-By, Producer: Michel Baumann Written-By, Producer: Nik Reiff) 7:59
B2 Axel Boman In The Dust Of This Planet (Written-By, Producer: Axel Boman) 8:00
B3 Nasrawi Bump With You (Written-By, Producer: Abood Nasrawi) 3:22
C1 Lawrence Glow (Written-By, Producer: Peter Kersten) 6:49
C2 Stimming No. 17 (Written-By, Producer: Martin Stimming) 6:02
C3 Funkstörung I Does It (Featuring: Sensational Text By: Sensational Written-By, Producer: Chris De Luca Written-By, Producer: Michael Fakesch) 3:06
D1 Josef I Wonder (Written-By, Producer: Josef Hinrichsen) 2:18
D2 Mount Kimbie Bells_5 (Written-By, Producer: Mount Kimbie) 4:26
D3 Michel Cleis Un Prince (Backing Vocals, Guitar: Sophie Hunger Bass: Marcello Giuliani Written-By, Keyboards: Alexis Anérilles Written-By, Producer, Keyboards, Bass, Percussion, Programmed By: Michel Cleis) 4:48
D4 Die Vögel Everything (Featuring, Vocals: Sophia Kennedy Lyrics By: Mense Reents Lyrics By: Sophia Kennedy Producer, Recorded By: Mense Reents Written-By: Jakobus Durstewitz Written-By: Mense Reents) 4:24
E1 Isolée I like It Here Can I Stay? (Written-By, Producer: Rajko Müller) 6:07
E2 Jamie XX & Kosi Kos Come We Go (Composed By, Mixed By: DJ Koze Composed By, Mixed By: Jamie Smith (4)) 5:44
E3 Dntel Snowshoe (Written-By, Producer: Jimmy Tamborello) 3:39
F1 Acid Pauli Nana (Vinyl Version) (Written-By, Producer: Martin Gretschmann) 10:06
F2 Gold Panda Black Voices (Written-By, Producer, Mixed By: Gold Panda) 5:19
F3 Roman Flügel 9 Years (Written-By, Producer: Roman Flügel) 4:27


Other releases on this label: