Travis Barker - Psycho White

More Views

Travis Barker
Psycho White

12" / US / 2014-11-18 / La Salle Records
Condition: New

SKU: 252087

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Download card with EP + the instrumentals included.


A1 Push 'Em (Featuring: Skinhead Rob Featuring: Tim Armstrong) 3:13
A2 6 Feet Underground (Featuring: Tim Armstrong) 4:49
A3 Funky Shit 3:39
A4 Whistle Dixie 3:01
A5 Director's Cut (Other [Featuring]: Michael Myers Other [Featuring]: Superman) 4:46
B1 Push 'Em (Instrumental) 3:13
B2 6 Feet Underground (Instrumental) 4:49
B3 Funky Shit (Instrumental) 3:39
B4 Whistle Dixie (Instrumental) 3:01
B5 Director's Cut (Instrumental) 4:46