Sanchez - He's Got The Power

He's Got The Power

LP / US / 2003 / VP Records
Condition: New

SKU: 220232

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 I Believe
A2 King Jesus Lives
A3 Old Rugged Cross
A4 On My Knees
A5 Tis So Sweet (Featuring: Chevelle Franklyn)
A6 One Day At A Time
B1 Love Lifted Me
B2 Across The Bridge
B3 He's Got The Power
B4 Holy One (Featuring: Chevelle Franklyn)
B5 Why
B6 Medley