Justin Timberlake - The Book Of Love (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

More Views

Justin Timberlake
The Book Of Love (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

LP / Europe / 2017-04-14 / Music On Vinyl
Condition: New

SKU: 244099

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Made in the E.U. 180 gram audiophile vinyl. Gatefold sleeve. First pressing of 1.000 numbered copies on solid red vinyl.


A1 One Of Those Stories 2:43
A2 Temerity 0:41
A3 So 2:05
A4 It's Just Its Nature 2:30
A5 She Likes The Rain 1:15
A6 I Designed It 0:44
A7 T-Bup 0:58
A8 The Shit 2:59
B1 That We Matter 1:00
B2 Pajamas 1:21
B3 I'm Sorry 0:57
B4 The Journal 4:13
B5 Wink And A Mug 0:56
B6 The Detritus 2:09
B7 As Dreamers Do 0:50
B8 The Munchies 1:13
B9 As Dreamers Still do 1:43
C1 It's A Raft 1:59
C2 Treads 1:04
C3 The Ballad Of David Pearlman 2:19
C4 Who Was That 0:28
C5 A Phenomena 1:05
C6 The Whole World Is Crazy 3:44
C7 Now We Just Need Some Help 2:50
C8 Really Something 1:24
C9 Like A Hurricane 1:14
D1 She Was... 1:45
D2 The People That Left A Mark 3:07
D3 The Book Of Love (Performer: The Shadowboxers) 3:38
D4 We'll Make It 2:40
D5 It's Just Our Story 4:16


Other releases on this label: