Stringtronics - Mindbender

More Views


LP / 2018 / The Great Thunder
Condition: New

SKU: 242632

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Mindbender (Written-By: Barry Forgie) 3:21
A2 Mediterranée (Written-By: Barry Forgie) 2:29
A3 Ballata (Written-By: Barry Forgie) 3:11
A4 Hunted (Written-By: Barry Forgie) 4:33
A5 Catharsis (Written-By: Barry Forgie) 4:09
B1 Dawn Mists (Written-By: Barry Forgie) 3:31
B2 Undercover Girl (Written-By: Anthony Mawer) 2:44
B3 Freedom Road (Written-By: Anthony Mawer) 2:24
B4 Afro-Samba (Written-By: Nino Nardini) 2:38
B5 Tropicola (Written-By: Nino Nardini) 2:43
B6 Safari Park (Written-By: Roger Roger) 2:17
B7 Perdition (Written-By: Roger Roger) 2:00


Other releases on this label: