The Beatles - Yellow Submarine

More Views

The Beatles
Yellow Submarine

LP / Italy / 2017-04-15 / Apple Records
Condition: New

SKU: 241524

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Yellow Submarine (Written-By: Lennon-McCartney)
A2 Only A Northern Song (Written-By: George Harrison)
A3 All Together Now (Written-By: Lennon-McCartney)
A4 Hey Bulldog (Written-By: Lennon-McCartney)
A5 It's All Too Much (Written-By: George Harrison)
A6 All You Need Is Love (Written-By: Lennon-McCartney)
B1 Pepperland (Written-By: George Martin)
B2 Sea Of Time (Written-By: George Martin)
B3 Sea Of Holes (Written-By: George Martin)
B4 Sea Of Monsters (Written-By: George Martin)
B5 March Of The Meanies (Written-By: George Martin)
B6 Pepperland Laid Waste (Written-By: George Martin)
B7 Yellow Submarine In Pepperland (Arranged By: George Martin Written-By: Lennon-McCartney)


Other releases on this label: