Various - Kicks (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Kicks (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

LP / Europe / 2016 / Music On Vinyl
Condition: New

SKU: 244959

Currently Sold Out


180 gram audiophile vinyl PVC protective sleeve Gatefold sleeve Includes insert OST of the Brand New 2016 Movie Score by Brian Reitzell (drummer for the French band Air) Featuring tracks by Wu-Tang Clan, Charles Bradley, RJD2, Mac Dre and others First pressing of 500 numbered copies on red vinyl


A1 Brian Reitzell Spaceship
A2 Jahking Guillory Party And Bullshit
A3 Brian Reitzell Friends Hanging Out
A4 RJD2 The Sheboygan Left
A5 Wu-Tang Clan C.R.E.A.M
A6 Marc E. Bassy Barbeque Music
A7 Brian Reitzell Kitchen Astronaut/Kicks
B1 Keith Jenkins Self Made
B2 Nanosaur Slow Trap
B3 Brian Reitzell Travel To Oakland
B4 IAMSU! Sincerly Yours
B5 Roach Gigz 37
B6 YMTK Hella Super High
C1 Dave Steezy Wave On Swim
C2 Mac Dre Get Stupid (Remix)
C3 Jay Casio Aye
C4 Charles Bradley , Menahan Street Band In You (I Found Love)
C5 Blue Magic Slideshow
D1 Brian Reitzell Fireworks Went Off
D2 Brian Reitzell Flaco Arrives
D3 Brian Reitzell Flaco Chases Brandon
D4 Jahking Guillory Party And Bullshit (Dialog Interlude 2)
D5 Brian Reitzell 606 In The 510