Various - Resistance Radio: The Man In The High Castle Album

Resistance Radio: The Man In The High Castle Album

LP / Europe / 2017-05-19 / Columbia
Condition: New

SKU: 245203

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Gatefold includes a download card Inspired by the new TV series The Man In The High Castle, based on Philip K. Dick’s book of the same name based in an alternate 1962 where the allies lost the war, Danger Mouse and Sam Cohen enlisted several artists to rework classic tracks in a darker, underground radio fashion. Artists include Beck, Norah Jones, the Shins and Sharon Van Etten.


A1 Sharon Van Etten The End Of The World 2:58
A2 Andrew VanWyngarden Nature Boy 2:41
A3 Beck Can't Help Falling In Love 3:13
A4 Benjamin Booker Spoonful 2:48
A5 Sam Cohen The House Of The Rising Sun 2:27
B1 The Shins A Taste Of Honey 3:17
B2 Angel Olsen Who's Sorry Now 2:19
B3 Waterstrider Speaking Of Happiness 2:46
B4 Michael Kiwanuka Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child 3:33
C1 Grandaddy Love Hurts 3:22
C2 Big Search Lonely Mound Of Clay 3:14
C3 Kevin Morby I Only Have Eyes For You 4:00
C4 Kelis Who's Lovin' You 3:40
D1 Norah Jones Unchained Melody 2:49
D2 Curtis Harding Lead Me On 2:36
D3 Maybird All Alone Am I 3:12
D4 Karen O Living In A Trance 3:03
D5 Sam Cohen Get Happy 2:14

Other releases on this label: