Weezer - Everything Will Be Alright In The End

More Views

Everything Will Be Alright In The End

LP / US / 2014-10-07 / Republic Records
Condition: New

SKU: 230165

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Pressed on 180 gram black vinyl and packaged in a gatefold sleeve. Includes printed insert and download card for entire release in MP3 format. Recorded at The Village, Los Angeles, 2014 Mixed at South Beach Studios, Miami, July 2014 Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC ℗&© 2014 Republic Records


A1 Ain't Got Nobody 3:21
A2 Back To The Shack 3:05
A3 Eulogy For A Rock Band (Piano: Daniel Brummel) 3:25
A4 Lonely Girl 2:50
A5 I've Had It Up To Here 2:49
A6 The British Are Coming 4:08
B1 Da Vinci 4:06
B2 Go Away (Guitar [Additional Arrangements]: Bobb Bruno Vocals [Additional]: Bethany Cosentino) 3:14
B3 Cleopatra 3:12
B4 Foolish Father (Choir [Weezer Choir]: Ariel Barber Choir [Weezer Choir]: Kelsey Worley Choir [Weezer Choir]: Kyoko Cuomo Choir [Weezer Choir]: W.A.W. Parker Choir [Weezer Choir]: Zach Kanner Choir [Weezer Choir]: Zach Puchtel Guitar: Patrick Stickles) 4:32
The Futurescope Trilogy 7:34

Often bought with: