Wu-Tang Clan - The W

Wu-Tang Clan
The W

2xLP / Europe / 2014-07-07 / Music On Vinyl
Condition: New

SKU: 232533

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


180 gram audiophile vinyl


A1 Intro (Shaolin Finger Jab) / Chamber Music
A2 Careful (Click, Click)
A3 Hollow Bones
B1 Redbull (Featuring: Redman)
B2 One Blood Under W (Featuring: Junior Reid)
B3 Conditioner (Featuring: Snoop Dogg)
C1 Protect Ya Neck (The Jump Off) (Bass: Ramsey Jones)
C2 Let My Niggas Live (Featuring: Nas)
C3 I Can't Go To Sleep (Featuring: Isaac Hayes)
D1 Do You Really (Thang, Thang)
D2 The Monument (Featuring: Busta Rhymes)
D3 Gravel Pit (Vocals [Additional]: Paulissa Moorman)
D4 Jah World (Featuring: Junior Reid)