Yann Kornowicz - Chaos in Chatelet

Yann Kornowicz
Chaos in Chatelet

LP / France / 2016 / Beatsqueeze
Condition: New

SKU: 232652

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Opening Song (Feat. Haji)
A2 The Undercity Sound
A3 The Dragon Peep Show Club
A4 Laura
A5 Looking At The Dying Sun
B1 The Lost Station
B2 The Chase In The Ghost Train
B3 The Psychopomp March
B4 Flashback
B5 The Trees Of Light (Feat. Swala Emati)
B6 Final Act
B7 End Credits (Feat. Akin Yai)