Yasus Afari - Mental Assassin

More Views

Yasus Afari
Mental Assassin

LP / Jamaica / / Tappa Records
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 234103

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Studio: Mixing Leggo & Mixing Lab. Edited & Mastered at Tuff Gong. All songs written, composed & performed by Yasus Afari (J.A.Sinclair) (P)(C) Except A5. [Yasus Afari- The Audio Visual Twin, is the mental Assassin with the revolutionary will that kills poverty, ignorance and injustice, awakening vigilant vibrations to be felt through words, sounds and power, good over evil is victory. honour the new order - "A so we tan"]


A1 Chris Meredith , Robbie Shakespeare , Squidley Cole , A So We Tan
A2 Andrew Base , Chris Meredith , Tony Asher , Pangs Of Babylon
A3 Andrew Base , Tony Asher , Patwah Skankin
A4 Andrew Base , Tony Asher , I'm A Loner
A5 Danny Base , Flabba Holt , Scrubs , Words Of Ras Tafari (Speeches Of H.I.M & Yasus Afari)
B1 Benbow , Chris Meredith , Asher , Step Up/Black Liberation
B2 Clive Hunt , Mental Assassination
B3 Clive Hunt , Sly Dunbar , Teach The Children
B4 Tappa Zukie , In-Search
B5 Clive Hunt , Freedom (Backing Vocals: Andrew Priest Backing Vocals: Clive Hunt Backing Vocals: Pam Hall Written-By: Tappa Zukie Written-By: Yasus Afari)

Other releases on this label: