YG - My Krazy Life

My Krazy Life

LP / Europe / 2019 / Def Jam Recordings
Condition: New

SKU: 245907

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Regular Price: €24.90

Special Price: €16.90

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 The Put On Intro
A3 I Just Wanna Party
A4 Left, Right (Featuring: DJ Mustard)
A5 Bicken Back Being Bool
A6 Meet The Flockers (Featuring: Tee Cee)
B1 My Ni**a (Featuring: Rich Homie Quan Featuring: Jeezy)
B2 Do It To Ya (Featuring: Tee Flii)
B3 Me & My B***h (Featuring: Tory Lanez)
B4 Who Do You Love? (Featuring: Drake)
C1 Really Be (Smokin' N Drinkin') (Featuring: Kendrick Lamar)
C2 1AM
C3 Thank God (Interlude) (Featuring: Big TC Featuring: RJ )
C4 Sorry Momma (Featuring: Ty Dolla $ign)
D1 When I Was Gone (Featuring: Charlie Hood Featuring: RJ Featuring: Reem Riches Featuring: Slim 400 Featuring: Tee Cee)
D2 Bompton
D3 My Ni**a (Remix) (Featuring: Lil Wayne Featuring: Meek Mill Featuring: Nicki Minaj Featuring: Rich Homie Quan)
D4 459 (Featuring: Natasha Mosley)


Other releases on this label: