Zun Zun Egui - Katang

Zun Zun Egui

LP / US / 2011 / Bella Union
Condition: New

SKU: 239943

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


Includes download-coupon for the whole album and bonusmaterial.


A1 Katang (Saxophone: Wayne Francis (2) Trombone: Ahmad Dayes) 6:29
A2 Transport 1:16
A3 Mr Brown 7:29
A4 Cowboy 3:42
A5 Shogun 2:38
B1 Fandango Fresh (Backing Vocals: David Wrench) 5:00
B2 Dance Of The Crickets 3:53
B3 Twist My Head 4:17
B4 Heart In A Jar (Saxophone: Wayne Francis (2) Trombone: Ahmad Dayes) 5:47


Other releases on this label: