Erick Sermon - Vernia

Erick Sermon

LP / Netherlands / 2019 / de Rap Winkel Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: DRW-ES-LP

30,90 € Preorder: 04.10.2019
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 04.10.2019

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


A1 Intro (Featuring: RJ Payne)
A2 Wake Up / No Fear
A3 Da Wave (Featuring: Yummy )
A4 Tha Game (Featuring: AZ Featuring: Styles P)
A5 Go! (Featuring: Kaelyn Kastle Featuring: No Malice Featuring: Try Bishop)
A6 My Style (Featuring: N.O.R.E. Featuring: Raekwon)
A7 That Girl (Featuring: Big K.R.I.T. Featuring: Ricco Barrino)
B1 Cabinet
B2 Stay Real pt2 (Featuring: Keith Murray Featuring: Nature )
B3 Zion (Featuring: David Banner Featuring: Shaq Featuring: Xzibit)
B4 May Sound Crazy (Featuring: Devin The Dude Featuring: Too Short)
B5 300 E (Featuring: Kami Marsden)
B6 Vernia (Featuring: Apathy)

Oft gekauft mit: