Europe - The Final Countdown

The Final Countdown

LP / Mexico / 1986 / Epic
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 244335

Currently Sold Out


A1 The Final Countdown (El Conteo Final) 5:09
A2 Rock The Night (Rockea La Noche) 4:04
A3 Carrie 4:29
A4 Danger On The Track (Peligro En La Pista) 3:45
A5 Ninja 3:47
B1 Cherokee 4:12
B2 Time Has Come (Llego El Momento) 4:00
B3 Heart Of Stone (Corazon De Piedra) 3:46
B4 On The Loose (En Libertad) 3:08
B5 Love Chaser (Seguidor Del Amor) 3:28


Oft gekauft mit: