Evidence - Cats & Dogs

More Views

Cats & Dogs

2xLP / US / 2011-09-26 / Rhymesayers Entertainment
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 220375

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

27,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


A1 The Liner Notes (Featuring: Aloe Blacc)
A2 Strangers (Producer: Twiz The Beat Pro Scratches: DJ Revolution)
A3 The Red Carpet (Featuring: Raekwon Featuring: Ras Kass Scratches: DJ Revolution)
A4 It Wasn't Me (Producer: Rahki Vocals [Additional], Keyboards: Danny Keys)
B1 I Don't Need Love (Bass, Organ: Khrysis Producer: Evidence (2) Scratches: Babu Vocals [Additional]: Noelle Scaggs)
B2 You (Producer: DJ Premier Scratches: DJ Premier Vocals [Additional]: Wendy Guerra)
B3 God Bless That Man (Interlude)
B4 Fame (Featuring: Prodigy Featuring: Roc Marciano Producer: Charli Brown Vocals [Additional]: Amber Strother)
C1 James Hendrix (StepBrothers) (Featuring: The Alchemist)
C2 Late For The Sky (Featuring: Aesop Rock Featuring: Catero Featuring: Slug Producer [Additional]: Ethan Browne Producer [Additional]: Evidence (2) Scratches: Babu)
C3 Crash
C4 Where You Come From? (Featuring: Lil' Fame Featuring: Rakaa Featuring: Termanology Scratches: DJ Flash (2))
D1 To Be Continued... (Scratches: DJ Revolution)
D2 Falling Down (Producer: Rahki Scratches: DJ Revolution Vocals [Additional]: Amber Strother)
D3 Well Runs Dry (Featuring: Krondon)
D4 The Epilogue (Producer: DJ Premier Scratches: DJ Premier)


Oft gekauft mit: