Evidence - The Layover EP

More Views

The Layover EP

12" / US / 2008 / Decon
Condition (Media): Mint (M)
Condition (Sleeve): Near Mint (NM or M-)

Artikelnummer: 214346

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

149,90 €
Inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


still sealed


A1 The Layover (Producer: Khrysis) 2:57
A2 For Whom The Bell Tolls (Featuring: Blu Featuring: Phonte Featuring: will.i.am Producer: Khrysis) 4:28
A3 So Fresh (Featuring: Alchemist Producer: Alchemist) 4:00
A4 Solitary Confinement (Featuring: Krondon Producer: Sid Roams) 3:02
B1 Don't Hate (Featuring: Defari Producer: Evidence (2)) 3:58
B2 My Favorite Part Of Traveling (Interlude) 1:25
B3 The Far Left (Featuring: Alchemist Featuring: Fashawn Producer: Alchemist) 3:40
B4 Rain Or Shine (Producer: Babu) 3:28
B5 To Be Determined (Featuring: Aloe Blacc Featuring: Elzhi Producer: Alchemist) 4:14
B6 The Cold Weather (Producer: Evidence) 3:53


Auf dem selben Label: