Flee Lord & Roc Marciano Roc Marciano - Delgado

Flee Lord & Roc Marciano Roc Marciano

LP / US / 2022-09-14 / Lord Mobb
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 252795

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

34,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Limited to 500 copies on black vinyl.

The wait is over! Delgado, the ten-track collaboration album by Flee Lord & Roc Marciano is now available on vinyl with bonus tracks from the delxue digital version! Originally released in August of 2021, Delgado was produced entirely by Roc Marciano, with the veteran artist / producer providing a blend of versatile beats for the Lord Mobb General to spit his patented street raps over. With features from long time collaborators such as Conway the Machine, Ransom, Stove God Cooks and DJ Boogieman, Delgado received both commercial and critical acclaim and now this fan favorite is available on wax! HotNewHipHop.com had this to say about the album: “On this one, Flee is in absolute beast mode, bodying each instrumental that Marci serves up with fire and fury. At this point, it’s going to be hard to deny Flee a spot at the best current lyricist table, especially after he delivers inspired performances on ‘This What Ya Want?’ and the minimalist ‘First Kill’.”


A1 Delgado Intro 2:57
A2 Slow Down 1:55
A3 Shouts To The Mobb / Medusa (Featuring: Conway The Machine) 4:15
A4 This What Ya Want? 3:43
A5 Breath Of Air (Featuring: Ransom (5)) 2:43
A6 Trim The Fat (Featuring: Stove God Cooks) 3:06
A7 Skipping Town 1:04
B8 Breezin In A Porsche (Featuring: Roc Marciano) 2:50
B9 First Kill 2:19
B10 Delgado Outro 0:58
B11 Roc Reunion (Featuring: Eto (3)) 2:55
B12 Mobb Bop (Featuring: G4Jag) 2:50
B13 Real VS Whatever (Featuring: Bun B Featuring: T.F) 3:40
B14 Pirate Lords (Featuring: Knowledge The Pirate) 2:39
B15 4 Point Play 1:55


Oft gekauft mit: