Freddie Gibbs & Madlib - Piñata

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib

2xLP / US / 2014-03-18 / Madlib Invazion
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 227045

Currently Sold Out


A1 Supplier
A2 Scarface
A3 Deeper
A4 High (Featuring: Danny Brown)
A5 Harold's
B1 Bomb (Featuring: Raekwon)
B2 Shitsville
B3 Thuggin'
B4 Real
B5 Uno
C1 Robes (Featuring: Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
C2 Broken (Featuring: Scarface )
C3 Lakers (Featuring: Ab-Soul & Polyester The Saint)
D1 Knicks
D2 Shame (Featuring: Bj The Chicago Kid)
D3 Watts (Featuring: Big Time Watts)
D4 Pinata (Featuring: Casey Veggies & Domo Genesis & G-Wiz & Mac Miller & Meechy Darko & Sulaiman)


Oft gekauft mit: