Freddie Gibbs - Alfredo

More Views

Freddie Gibbs

LP / US / 2020-10-02 / ESGN
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 246892

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

24,90 €
Inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Offered as a surprise release, Alfredo, the joint project from Freddie Gibbs and The Alchemist. The project features Tyler, The Creator, Rick Ross, Benny, The Butcher and Conway The Machine and includes the single "1985" - releasing today with a Nick Walker-directed video creative directed by Ben "Lambo" Lambert. The project is their second collaboration together following their 2018 tape with Curren$y, Fetti, which Pitchfork called "an example of the good that can happen when seasoned vets link up."


Alfredo follows Freddie Gibbs's joint album with Madlib, Bandana, from last year, which was named one of the best albums of the year by Complex, Consequence of Sound, Hypebeast, NPR, SPIN, Stereogum, Vice, Vulture, and many more, their accompanying Bandana Instrumentals album, and their NPR Tiny Desk.


Features Tyler, The Creator, Rick Ross, Benny The Butcher and Conway the Machine


Side A


1. 1985


2. God is Perfect


3. Scottie Beam (feat. Rick Ross)


4. Look at Me


5. Frank Lucas (feat. Benny the Butcher)




Side B


6. Something to Rap About (feat. Tyler, The Creator)


7. Baby $hit


8. Babies & Fools (feat. Conway the Machine)


9. Skinny Suge


10. All Glass


1 1985
2 God is Perfect
3 Scottie Beam (Featuring: Rick Ross)
4 Look at Me
5 Frank Lucas (Featuring: Benny The Butcher)
6 Something to Rap About (Featuring: Tyler, The Creator)
7 Baby $hit
8 Babies & Fools (Featuring: Conway the Machine)
9 Skinny Suge
10 All Glass