Ghostface Killah - The Lost Tapes

Ghostface Killah
The Lost Tapes

LP / UK & US / 2018-10-05 / Daupe!
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: DMSP38

41,90 € Preorder: 21.12.2018
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 21.12.2018

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


Ghostface Killah has released his 13th studio album called The Lost Tapes via Daupe! The 13-track LP includes guest spots from 25 artists including fellow Wu-Tang Clan member Raekwon, E-40, Snoop Dogg, Big Daddy Kane, Cappadonna, and Tricky.


A1 Introduction (Featuring: Michael Rapaport)
A2 Buckingham Palace (Featuring: 38 Spesh Featuring: Benny The Butcher Featuring: KXNG Crooked)
A3 Majestic Accolades (Featuring: Hus Kingpin Featuring: Planet Asia)
A4 Cold Crush (Featuring: Chris Rivers Featuring: Harley (12) Featuring: La The Darkman Featuring: Ras Kass)
A5 Put The Ghostface On It (Interlude 1)
A6 Saigon Velour (Featuring: E-40 Featuring: Snoop Dogg)
B1 Constant Struggle (Featuring: Bishop Lamont Featuring: Killah Priest)
B2 Done It Again (Featuring: Big Daddy Kane Featuring: Cappadonna Featuring: Harley (12) Featuring: Styliztik Jones)
B3 Reflections Of C.R.E.A.M (Interlude 2)
B4 Watch 'Em Holla (Featuring: Cappadonna Featuring: DJ Grouch Featuring: Masta Killa Featuring: Raekwon)
B5 I Think I Saw A Ghost (Featuring: Luke Holland Featuring: Reignwolf Featuring: Sheek Louch Featuring: Vic Spencer)
B6 Outroduction (Featuring: Michael Rapaport)
B7 Saigon Velour (Remix) (Featuring: E-40 Featuring: Snoop Dogg Featuring: Tricky)


Oft gekauft mit: