Glad2mecha - The Return

More Views

The Return

LP / Europe / 2019-02-08 / HHV
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 242656

Currently Sold Out


Limited to 500 copies.


A1 Morning Traffic
A2 On the Mic
A3 Represent (Featuring: Realistic )
A4 Emcee's Point of View
A5 So Many Styles (Featuring: Psycho Les)
A6 On Shit
A7 Return (Interlude)
B1 Make it Happen (Featuring: Grand Puba)
B2 Stupid Fresh
B3 Cup of Tea Freestyle Skit
B4 Cool like That (Featuring: ScienZe)
B5 One Love
B6 Moving Forward
B7 All a Dream
C1 Morning Traffic (Instrumental)
C2 On the Mic (Instrumental)
C3 Represent (Instrumental)
C4 Emcee's Point of View (Instrumental)
C5 So Many Styles (Instrumental)
C6 On Shit (Instrumental)
C7 Return Interlude (Instrumental)
D1 Make it Happen (Instrumental)
D2 Stupid Fresh (Instrumental)
D3 Cup of Tea Freestyle Skit (Instrumental)
D4 Cool Like That (Instrumental)
D5 One Love (Instrumental)
D6 Moving Forward (Instrumental)
D7 All a Dream (Instrumental)

Auf dem selben Label: