Godd Boddies - Ill Visions

More Views

Godd Boddies
Ill Visions

LP / Belgium / 2021-07-01 / Taha Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: TAHA-031

30,90 € Preorder: 26.07.2021
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 26.07.2021

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


A1 Intro 0:20
A2 Be Very Afraid 3:44
A3 Who's That Lurkin 3:43
A4 Intermission 0:25
A5 Ill Vision 5:30
A6 Prelude 0:37
A7 Get Down On Your Knees 3:34
A8 Stop The Talkin 3:45
A9 Prelude 0:38
B1 Interlude 0:04
B2 I Know Myself 3:56
B3 We Taking Wack Niggas To War 3:32
B4 Intermission 0:44
B5 Life Is A Hustle 4:35
B6 Prelude 0:25
B7 Our Word Is Law 3:42
B8 Ill Visions (Radio Mix) 4:08
B9 Insight 0:21
B10 Change My Styles 3:03


Oft gekauft mit: