Grimes - Art Angels

More Views

Art Angels

LP / UK, Europe & US / 2015-12-11 / 4AD
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 246872

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

23,90 €
Inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Includes download code for entire album plus the tracks "Realiti" and "REALiTi (Demo)", minus the track "Butterfly". Release includes 14 art prints designed by Grimes. Gatefold sleeve. "Butterfly" contains a sample from "Penguin Dancer" co-written by Masayoshi Takanaka and Shu Suzuki. Janelle Monáe appears courtesy of Wondaland/Atlantic Recording Corporation.


A1 Laughing And Not Being Normal 1:47
A2 California 3:18
A3 Scream (Featuring: Aristophanes (3) Written-By [Co-Written By]: Pan Wei-Ju) 2:20
A4 Flesh Without Blood 4:24
A5 Belly Of The Beat 3:25
A6 Kill V. Maim 4:06
A7 Artangels 4:07
B1 Easily 3:03
B2 Pin 3:32
B3 World Princess, Pt. II 5:05
B4 Venus Fly (Written-By [Co-Written By], Featuring: Janelle Monáe) 3:45
B5 Life In The Vivid Dream 1:27
B6 Butterfly 4:12


Auf dem selben Label: