Guilty Simpson - Detroit's Son

More Views

Guilty Simpson
Detroit's Son

LP / US / 2015-09-11 / Stones Throw Records
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Near Mint (NM or M-)

Artikelnummer: 246815

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

19,90 €
Inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


2/LP gatefold with metallic copper/silver sleeve, includes 1 bonus track ("Liquor").


A1 R.I.P.
A2 Blunts In The Air (Featuring: Cysion)
A3 The D
A4 Ghetto
B1 Detroit's Son
B2 Fractured (Featuring: Fat Ray)
B3 Radiation Burn
B4 Money
C1 Smoking (Featuring: Spacek)
C2 Rhyme 101
C3 The Music
C4 Beautiful Death
C5 Blue Collar (Featuring: Elzhi)
D1 Liquor (Bonus Track)
D2 The Time Is Now
D3 Dirty Glove (Featuring: Phat Kat)
D4 Say What?
D5 Power Outage (Featuring: Spacek)


Auf dem selben Label: