Guru - Jazzmatazz Volume: 1 - Deluxe Edition

More Views

Jazzmatazz Volume: 1 - Deluxe Edition

3xLP / Europe / 2018 / Virgin
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 240489

Currently Sold Out


Comes in a this box with 12 paged black and white inlay


A1 Introduction 1:20
A2 Loungin' (Co-producer, Trumpet: Donald Byrd) 4:38
A3 When You're Near (Co-producer, Vocals: N'Dea Davenport) 4:02
A4 Transit Ride (Co-producer, Saxophone: Branford Marsalis Guitar: Zachary Breaux) 3:58
A5 No Time To Play (Co-producer, Guitar: Ronny Jordan Vocals: Dee C. Lee) 4:54
A6 Down The Backstreets (Co-producer, Piano: Lonnie Liston Smith) 4:47
B1 Respectful Dedications 0:54
B2 Take A Look (At Yourself) (Co-producer, Featuring: Roy Ayers) 3:59
B3 Trust Me (Co-producer, Vocals: N'Dea Davenport) 4:27
B4 Slicker Than Most (Saxophone: Gary Barnacle) 2:36
B5 Le Bien, Le Mal (Co-producer, Featuring: MC Solaar) 3:21
B6 Sights In The City (Co-producer: Carleen Anderson Co-producer: Courtney Pine Keyboards: Simon Law Saxophone: Courtney Pine Vocals: Carleen Anderson) 5:10
The Bonus Tracks
C1 Loungin' (Square Biz Mix)
C2 Loungin' (Guru Meets The Professor Mix)
C3 Loungin' (Jazz Not Jazz Mix)
C4 No Time To Play (CJ's Longer Radio Mix)
D1 Trust Me (CJ's Master Mix)
D2 Season For Change
D3 Season For Change (Dawn Of The Season Mix)
The Instrumentals
E1 Loungin' (Instrumental)
E2 When You're Near (Instrumental)
E3 Transit Ride (Instrumental)
E4 No Time To Play (Instrumental)
E5 Down The Backstreets (Instrumental)
F1 Take A Look (At Yourself) (Instrumental)
F2 Trust Me (Instrumental)
F3 Slicker Than Most (Instrumental)
F4 Le Bien, Le Mal (Instrumental)
F5 Sights In The City (Instrumental)


Oft gekauft mit: