Gypsy - English Gypsy

English Gypsy

LP / Germany / 1971 / United Artists Records
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good (VG)

Artikelnummer: 237277

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

17,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


A1 What Makes A Man A Man? (Written-By: Robin Pizer) 3:05
A2 Keep On Trying (Written-By: Robin Pizer) 4:31
A3 I Don't Care, Do You Mind? (Written-By: David McCarthy) 3:24
A4 Turning Wheel (Written-By: David McCarthy) 8:00
A5 Feel About The Country Fine (Written-By: David McCarthy) 2:30
B1 Standing Alone, Feel So Bad (Written-By: John Knapp ) 5:55
B2 I Want To Be Beside You (Written-By: Robin Pizer) 5:30
B3 Please Don't Stay (Written-By: John Knapp ) 5:15
B4 Let Me Take You Home (Written-By: Robin Pizer) 4:50
B5 Pony Ride (Written-By: John Knapp) 4:50


Auf dem selben Label: