Hassaan Mackey - Daily Bread

Hassaan Mackey
Daily Bread

LP / US / 2011-09-20 / Mello Music Group
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 240587

Currently Sold Out


first pressing incl bonus 7"


A1 Daily Bread
A2 Volume
A3 Something
A4 Dollar Bill Hill
B1 Elephants
B2 Different World
B3 Weak Won't Do
B4 The Trenches
C1 Tell Me
C2 Mackey's Lament
C3 Heroes
C4 Megaphone
D1 Higher
D2 The Note
D3 Like A Diamond
Bonus 7
A The Trenches (Remix)
B Elephants (Oddisee Remix)


Oft gekauft mit: