Hijack - The Horns Of Jericho

More Views

The Horns Of Jericho

LP / Europe / 2015-09-19 / BackBone Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 238556

Currently Sold Out


Sides A and B on red wax. Sides C and D on yellow wax. Sides E and F on blue wax.


A1 Intro / Phantom Of The Opera
A2 The Syndicate Outta Jail
A3 Back To Brixton
B1 Shoguns Assassin
B2 Airwave Hijack (Part 1)
B3 Hijack The Terrorist Group
C1 The Badman Is Robbin'
C2 Fings Are Getting Better (Skit)
C3 I Had To Serve You
C4 Don't Go With Strangers
D1 Brother Versus Brother
D2 The Paranoid Schizophrenic With Homicidal Tendencies (Skit)
D3 The Contract (Featuring: Huntkillbury Finn Featuring: Shaka Shazam Featuring: The Icepick)
D4 Murder In The First Degree
E1 Daddy Rich (Part 1)
E2 Don't Go With Strangers (Original Mix)
F1 Daddy Rich (Part 2)
F2 Kamanchi Sly=MC² (Original Mix)
F3 Untitled
F4 Hold No Hostage (Original Demo)


Auf dem selben Label: