Hollywood Undead - Swan Songs

Hollywood Undead
Swan Songs

LP / Europe / 2018-05-11 / A&M Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243612

Currently Sold Out


Including voucher to download MP3 version of the album.


A1 Undead
A2 Sell Your Soul
A3 Everywhere I Go
B1 No Other Place
B2 No. 5
B3 Young
B4 Black Dahlia
C1 This Love, This Hate
C2 Bottle And A Gun
C3 California
C4 City
D1 The Diary
D2 Pimpin'
D3 Paradise Lost