Iron Maiden - Brave New World

More Views

Iron Maiden
Brave New World

LP / Europe / 2017-06-23 / Parlophone
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243344

Currently Sold Out


A1 The Wicker Man 4:35
A2 Ghost Of The Navigator 6:50
A3 Brave New World 6:18
B1 Blood Brothers 7:14
B2 The Mercenary 4:42
B3 Dream Of Mirrors 9:21
C1 The Fallen Angel 4:00
C2 The Nomad 9:06
D1 Out Of The Silent Planet 6:25
D2 The Thin Line Between Love And Hate 8:26


Auf dem selben Label: