Iron Maiden - The Book Of Souls

More Views

Iron Maiden
The Book Of Souls

LP / Europe / 2015-09-04 / Parlophone
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243094

Currently Sold Out


Triple gatefold sleeve with artwork also within the vinyl's pockets. Glossy full colour inner sleeves with lyrics and credits. Additional vinyl mastering (Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman) credited on inner sleeve. Limited edition sticker on front cover


A1 If Eternity Should Fail 8:29
A2 Speed Of Light 5:05
B1 The Great Unknown 6:39
B2 The Red And The Black 13:34
C1 When The River Runs Deep 5:52
C2 The Book Of Souls 10:29
D1 Death Or Glory 5:15
D2 Shadows Of The Valley 7:34
E1 Tears Of A Clown 5:01
E2 The Man Of Sorrows 6:29
F Empire Of The Clouds 18:01


Auf dem selben Label: