J.J. Cale - Really

More Views

J.J. Cale

LP / Italy / 1980 / Shelter Records
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 241840

Currently Sold Out


A1 Lies 2:54
A2 Everything Will Be Alright 3:16
A3 I'll Kiss The World Goodbye 1:45
A4 Changes 2:20
A5 Right Down Here 3:14
A6 If You're Ever In Oklahoma 2:07
B1 Ridin' Home 2:42
B2 Going Down 3:02
B3 Soulin' 2:23
B4 Playing In The Street 2:24
B5 Mo Jo 2:29
B6 Louisiana Women 3:04