Jam Baxter - The Gruesome Features

More Views

Jam Baxter
The Gruesome Features

LP / UK / 2016-05-00 / High Focus Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 244265

Currently Sold Out


The album was originally released in 2012 in CD and Digipak format only. However a 12" EP featuring five of the album tracks, their corresponding instrumentals and an acapella version of 'Gruesome Features' was released that year, but this is the first time that all the tracks from the original release have been pressed onto vinyl for public distribution. Release limited to 500 copies. "Larvae" is listed as being the first track on side D however the records are pressed with it at the end of side C instead. This occurs on every record and is not a unique problem.


A1 Brains (Producer: Illinformed Scratches: DJ Sammy B-Side) 4:35
A2 Borrowed Time (Featuring: Ed Scissortongue Producer: Pete Cannon ) 2:54
A3 E.F.T. (Featuring: Mr Key Producer: Illinformed) 4:15
A4 Who (Featuring: Leaf Dog Producer: Kerem Fraiche) 3:52
B1 Gourmet Flesh (Featuring: Ramson Badbonez Producer: Ben 9mm) 4:17
B2 Q (Featuring: DJ Sammy B-Side Producer: Illinformed) 5:02
B3 Avalanche (Featuring: King Kaiow Producer: Philly B) 4:47
B4 Eggs (Featuring: Dabbla Producer: Philly B) 4:14
C1 Filet Mignon (Featuring: Dirty Dike Producer: Ben 9mm) 3:08
C2 Fine (Featuring: Chester P Producer: GhostTown) 3:52
C3 Altitude Sickness (Featuring: Ronnie Bosh Producer: Ben 9mm) 4:02
C4 Squashed (Featuring: Verb T Producer: Kerem Fraiche) 3:49
C5 Larvae (Featuring: Fliptrix Producer: Illinformed) 4:09
D1 Tin Of Worms (Featuring: Chester P Producer: GhostTown Scratches: DJ Sammy B-Side) 5:37
D2 Chemical Sweats (Featuring: Mowgli Producer: Konchis) 4:21
D3 Snooze Button / Gruesome Features (Producer: Kerem Fraiche Producer: Shankles Scratches: DJ Sammy B-Side) 7:15