James Brown - Gettin' Down To It

More Views

James Brown
Gettin' Down To It

LP / Germany / 1969 / Polydor
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 253273

Currently Sold Out


A1 Sunny (Vocals: Marva Whitney) 3:19
A2 That's Life 4:27
A3 Strangers In The Night 3:22
A4 Willow Weep For Me 4:42
A5 Cold Sweat 5:02
A6 There Was A Time 2:58
B1 Chicago 2:52
B2 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons 7:20
B3 Time After Time 2:40
B4 All The Way 3:41
B5 It Had To Be You 2:43
B6 Uncle 2:34


Auf dem selben Label: