James Brown - Soul On Top

More Views

James Brown
Soul On Top

LP / US / 1970-04-00 / King Records (3)
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good (VG)

Artikelnummer: 253270

Currently Sold Out


punchhole, some small pen marks and very slight ringwear


A1 That's My Desire (Written-By: C. Loveday Written-By: H. Kresa) 4:08
A2 Your Cheatin Heart (Written-By: Hank Williams) 2:59
A3 What Kind Of Fool Am I? (Written-By: A. Newley Written-By: L. Bricusse) 3:02
A4 It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World (Written-By: James Brown Written-By [Uncredited]: Betty Jean Newsome) 6:22
A5 The Man In The Glass (Written-By: Bud Hobgood) 5:52
B1 It's Magic (Written-By: Jule Styne Written-By: Sammy Cahn) 3:09
B2 September Song (Written-By: Kurt Weil Written-By: Maxwell Anderson) 4:29
B3 For Once In My Life (Written-By: O. Murden Written-By: R. Miller) 4:33
B4 Every Day I Have The Blues (Written-By: Peter Chatman) 3:30
B5 I Need Your Key (To Turn Me On) (Written-By: Louie Bellson) 3:44
B6 Papa's Got A Brand New Bag (Written-By: James Brown) 2:57