Эдуард Артемьев - Метаморфозы = Metamorphoses

More Views

Эдуард Артемьев
Метаморфозы = Metamorphoses

LP / Malta / 2016 / modern silence
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 250173

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

12,00 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


HQ Virgin Vinyl 180 gr Limited to 500 Russian LP of electronic interpretations of ‘classical’ pieces by Claude Debussy and Monteverdi among others . Yuri Bogdanov features on every track, on some tracks together with Edward Artemiev, composer for Andrei Tarkovsky and others. Other tracks feature Vladimir Martynov. “The record is made on the basis of a kaleidoscope: it interspersed with pieces of various styles, genres and eras. For example, these pieces the authors wanted to show a variety of ways to use a synthesizer, starting with the direct simulation of now or once existing instruments, to the establishment of new not yet known sound systems. Thus, the record is like a small musical walk through time, we realized with SYNTHY100 synthesizer


A1 Ветер На Равнине = Le Vent Dans La Plaine 4:25
A2 Я Молод И Радостен = Io Mi Son Giovinetta 2:15
A3 Почему Ты Спрашиваешь? = Why Ask You? 2:32
A4 Весенний Этюд = Spring Etude 5:20
A5 Сарказмы = Sarcasmes 1:20
A6 Канопа = Canope 2:15
B1 Летний Канон = Summer Canon 2:25
B2 Утро В Горах = Morning In The Mountains 3:30
B3 Гольдберг-Вариации № 5 И 8 = Goldberg Variations Nos. 5 And 8 1:44
B4 Паруса = Voiles 4:44
B5 Движение = Motion 8:35