Joe Strummer - Joe Strummer 001

Joe Strummer
Joe Strummer 001

Europe / 2018-09-28 / Ignition Records (2)
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243878

Currently Sold Out


Limited edition 4LP set. Three LP's + one single sided 12", each vinyl stored in a printed inner sleeve. The three LP's are stored together in an outer sleeve, the 12" is stored in a separate outer sleeve.


A1 The 101'ers Letsagetabitarockin' 02:08
A2 The 101'ers Keys To Your Heart 03:08
A3 Joe Strummer Love Kills 03:59
A4 Joe Strummer Tennessee Rain 02:55
A5 Joe Strummer & The Latino Rockabilly War Trash City 04:11
A6 Joe Strummer 15th Brigade 02:40
B1 Joe Strummer Ride Your Donkey 02:21
B2 Joe Strummer Burning Lights 02:43
B3 The Astro-Physicians Afro-Cuban Be-Bop 02:53
B4 Radar (20) Sandpaper Blues 04:44
B5 Electric Dog House Generations 05:30
C1 Joe Strummer It’s A Rockin' World 02:25
C2 Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros Yalla Yalla 06:57
C3 Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros X-Ray Style 04:34
C4 Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros Johnny Appleseed 04:02
D1 Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros Minstrel Boy 05:42
D2 Johnny Cash & Joe Strummer Redemption Song 03:24
D3 Jimmy Cliff & Joe Strummer Over The Border 03:51
D4 Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros Coma Girl 03:48
D5 Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros Silver & Gold / Before I Grow Too Old 02:39
E1 Joe Strummer Letsagetabitarockin' 01:49
E2 Strummer , Simonon & Howard Czechoslovak Song / Where Is England 03:49
E3 Strummer , Simonon & Howard Pouring Rain 03:29
E4 Joe Strummer Blues On The River 04:37
E5 The Soothsayers Crying On 23rd 02:52
E6 Pearl Harbour 2 Bullets 03:11
F1 Joe Strummer When Pigs Fly 04:06
F2 Joe Strummer Pouring Rain 04:06
F3 Joe Strummer Rose Of Erin 04:12
F4 Joe Strummer The Cool Impossible 04:32
F5 Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros London Is Burning 03:14
G Mick Jones & Joe Strummer U.S. North 10:32