Kalax - III

More Views


LP / Austria / 2019-05-00 / Electronic Purification Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 243938-SOS

Currently Sold Out


Limited edition on 180g black vinyl.
Side D is etched.
Includes Kalax logo patch.

Let Go, Not Alone, Neon Blood, Hold on Tight, Signs and Calling by Kalax.
Out of Time by Kalax and Pyxis.

Copyright © 2019 Kalax. Limited edition vinyl exclusive to Electronic Purification Records

Tracks are listed sequentially on the release.


A1 86' 3:49
A2 Let Go 4:49
A3 Dream 5:05
A4 Not Alone 5:16
A5 Out Of Control 3:57
B6 Neon Blood 4:38
B7 Night Dreamer 5:26
B8 Kawasaki Warehouse 2:37
B9 Hold On Tight 4:00
B10 Signs 5:28
C11 Out Of Time 4:55
C12 Lili 3:57
C13 Calling 4:58
C14 Shibuya Lights 5:49
C15 Stronger 4:40


Auf dem selben Label: